top of page


Harlow Hill is a self-managed allotment site subject to an agreement between the trustees and North Yorkshire Council.  There is a management committee and three trustees, who are also members of the committee.

The management committee meets quarterly and an Annual General Meeting is held in March each year.  The management committee is responsible for the overall maintenance of the site and ensuring that the conditions of the tenancy agreement are met. 


Chairperson & Trustee:

Jane Ayre

Lettings' Manager & Trustee:

      Richard Wriglesworth

Treasurer: Chris Dicken

Steph resized.jpg
Steph Byrnes
Sian Gamble resized.jpg
Tricia Wilson_resized.jpg
Keith Wadd_resized.jpg

Committee Member & Trustee: Sian Gamble

Tony Gamble resized.jpg

Committee Member:

Tony Gamble

Committee Member:

      Tricia Wilson

Committee Member & Newsletter Editor:
    Keith Wadd

Jayne Mitchell cropped.png

Committee Member:

Jayne Mitchell

bottom of page